About us
Organizational Structure
The following bodies are established in order to promote representativeness of the different universities and research areas of RRISIQ.

Executive Committe

The Scientific Directors ensure the leadership of the network and are responsible for the coordination of its activities.

The Co-Directors are Dr. Sylvie Cossette (Université de Montréal) and Dr. Nancy Feeley (McGill University).


Nancy Feeley

Nancy Feeley

B.Sc.(N), M.Sc.(A), Ph.D

RRISIQ Codirector

Associate Professor

Ingram School of Nursing

McGill University

Sylvie Cossette

Sylvie Cossette

R.N., Ph.D.

RRISIQ Codirector


Faculté des sciences infirmières

Université de Montréal


Administrative team

Catherine Ledoux

Catherine Ledoux

Scientific Coordinator

(514) 343-6111 poste 1810 (UdeM)