About us
Organizational Structure
The following bodies are established in order to promote representativeness of the different universities and research areas of RRISIQ.

Steering Committee

The steering committee ensures a fair and transparent operation of the network and its role is to support the executive committee.

The steering committee consists of the two co-directors and network members representing each of the partner universities, who are not strategic group or platform leaders. In addition, the scientific coordinator and a student representative also participate in the activities of the committee as observing members.

Committee members
RRISIQ Co-directors José Coté
Céline Gélinas
Partner University Representatives
Université de Montréal To be announced
McGill University To be announced
Université de Sherbrooke Dominique Tremblay
Université Laval Maria-Cecilia Gallani
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi Maud-Christine Chouinard
Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières Julie Houle
Université du Québec en Outaouais Eric Tchouaket
Université du Québec à Rimouski Lily Lessard
Observing Members
Scientific Coordinator Catherine Ledoux
Student Representative To be announced